City of Odem, Texas

City Council

The City of Odem, Texas is pleased to list for your review the people who make up our City Council.  Regular city council meetings are  held at 7:00 p.m.  the first Tuesday of every month at the Odem Public Library Community Room.  All City Council meetings are open to the public and agendas are posted 72 hours in advance at the Odem City Hall in accordance with the Texas Open Meetings Act.

Mayor
Billy Huerta
P.O. Box 754
Odem, Texas  78370
Email:
billyh@cityofodemtx.com

Alderman Place 1
Mayor Pro-Tem
Lisa G. Gonzales
P.O. Box 395
Odem, TX 78370
Email:
lgonzales@cityofodemtx.com

Alderman Place 2:
Isaac Dominguez
P.O. Box 426,
Odem, TX 78370
Email:
idominguez@cityofodemtx.com

Alderman Place 3:
Jesse Falcon
110 Walker Street,
Odem,  Texas
  78370
Email:
jrfalcon@cityofodemtx.com

Alderman Place 4:
Virginia Garza
P.O. Box 182,
Odem,  Texas
  78370
Email:
vgarza@cityofodemtx.com

Virgina Garza

Alderman Place 5:
Armando Ortiz
P.O. Box 127
Odem, TX 78370
Email:
aortiz@cityofodemtx.com

[Home] [About] [Contact Us] [Council] [Events] [County] [Churches]

City of Odem, Texas
Phone 361-368-2831    Fax 361-368-4100

Powered by MeVida.Net, 830-968-0220